Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc Bulbs, Seeds, Plannts, Supplies, from World Wide Sources.

 

NorthEast

MidWest

SouthEast

SouthWest

West Coast

International Division

 







Field Representatives

NorthEast  
Walter Bissex
South Huntington, NY
Phone: 631- 547-1629
Cell: 516-982-5925
Fax: 631-385-7567
wbissex@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Long Island, NY, CT
Gene Orsini
Dumont, NJ
Phone: 201-385-0173
Fax: 201-385-1272
geneorsini@optonline.net
Territory: Northern & Central NJ, Southern NY, Western MA

Herman Bowman
Liverpool, NY
Phone: 315-457-6438
Territory: Western NY
Robin Patterson
Benton, ME
Cell: 207-540-3793
Fax: 207-453-6026
rpatterson@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: ME, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick

Tom Dexter
Shrewsbury, MA
Cell: 508-439-1288
tdexter@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: New England, Eastern Canada

Jay Sheely
Palmyra, PA
Phone: 717-838-6549
Cell: 717-979-5833
Fax : 717-838-9548
jsheelyfcg@yahoo.com
Territory: Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE,
MD, Eastern Shore VA

Ted Eck
Gibsonia, PA
Phone: 724-935-1480
Cell: 724-766-2621
Fax: 724-935-8076
tjrte@consolidated.net
Territory: Western PA

David J. Toohey
Foster, RI
Cell: 401-226-8876
Phone/Fax: 401-397-2531
dtoohey@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: NH, VT, MA, RI

  back to top
MidWest  
Richard J. Boesen
Des Moines, IA
Cell: 515-306-9975
Fax: 515-277-1326
rjb1fgc@yahoo.com
Territory: IA, KS, MO, IL
Brock T. Lehman
Canton, OH
Cell: 330-687-4387
Fax: 330-838-2253
brocktlehman@gmail.com
Territory: OH, WV, KY
Shayne Johnson
Lakeville, MN
Cell: 952-836-6180
Fax: 952-435-9048
sjohnson@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: MN, IA, ND, SD, Western WI
Matthew Miller
Neillsville, WI
Phone: 715-819-1105
Cell: 608-630-0345
Fax: 800-731-7886
mmiller@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WI, Northern IL
Michael Klesa
Cicero, IN
Cell: 317-752-4456
Fax: 317-984-7311
mike@klesaonline.com
Territory: IN, KY, MI, Southern IL,
St. Louis, North West OH
Mike Porto
Tipp City, OH
Cell: 937-479-2089
Fax: 937-506-8407
mporto@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: IN, MI, Southwestern ON
  back to top
SouthWest  
Dan Busch
Broomfield, CO
Cell: 303-725-1779
Fax: 303-583-8353 dbusch@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CO, WY, AZ, KS, NE, UT

Joel Kempfer
Fort Worth, TX
Cell: 832-477-7468
Fax: 800-886-9152
jkempfer@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: TX, NM
  back to top
SouthEast  
Jeff Nameth
Arden, NC
Cell: 828-215-6322
Fax: 828-687-7563
jeffnameth@bellsouth.net
Territory: VA, NC, AL, FL, Eastern TN
 
  back to top
West Coast  
Michael Cardosa
Carlsbad, CA
Phone: 760-931-8510
Cell: 760-688-6881
Fax: 760-438-1601
mcardosa@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Southern CA, AZ
Tim Quirk
Grover Beach, CA
Cell: 805-709-6161
Fax: 805-481-0773
tquirk@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CA

John R. Jenkins
Morgan Hill, CA
Phone: 408- 683-4941
Cell: 408-607-3238
Fax: 408-683-4968
jjenkins@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Northern CA, NV, HI
Thomas L. Jobb
Bothell, WA
Cell: 206-612-3350
Fax: 425-967-5829
tjobb@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WA, OR, ID, BC

  back to top
International Division  

Hablamos Español
Toll Free in US: 800-345-3787
Outside the US: 914-698-2300


Monica Alvarez, ext. 133
malvarez@fredgloeckner.com

Carlos Martinez
Ave. Republica 396 y Diego de Almagro
Ed. Forum 300. Of. 601
Quito, Ecuador
Cell : 593-930-1980
Office: 593-250-84133
cmartinez@fredgloeckner.com czenitram@hotmail.com
Territory: Ecuador / South America
Amparo Galarza, ext. 131
agalarza@fredgloeckner.com
Lix Villarraga Montiel
Cra. 5 # 7-80 L229-Cota
Cundinamarca – Colombia
Oficina: 57-1876-4475
Cell: 57-314-4507682
lvillarraga@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Colombia, Venezuela

  Gustavo Ochoa
Cra. 5 # 7-80 L229-Cota
Cundinamarca – Colombia
Oficina: 57-1876-4475
Cell: 57-311-5222671
gochoa@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Colombia, Venezuela
  back to top


 


About | Employment | Gloeckner Foundation | Flower Holiday Calendar | Downloads | Credit Application


Copyright © 2001-2013, Fred C. Gloeckner & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Download Adobe Reader

Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Dott-Communications, LLC