Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc Bulbs, Seeds, Plannts, Supplies, from World Wide Sources.

 

NorthEast

MidWest

SouthEast

SouthWest

West Coast

International Division

 







Field Representatives

NorthEast  
Walter Bissex
South Huntington, NY
Cell: 516-982-5925
Fax: 631-385-7567
wbissex@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CT, NY (Westchester County Metropolitan NYC area, Long Island)
Bob Humm
Akron, OH
Phone: 330-699-1345
Cell: 330-620-5306
rhumm@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Western NY, Western PA
Herman Bowman
Liverpool, NY
Phone: 315-457-6438
Territory: Western NY
Gene Orsini
Dumont, NJ
Phone: 201-385-0173
Fax: 201-385-1272
geneorsini@optonline.net
Territory: Northern & Central NJ, Southern NY, Western MA

Tom Caan
Mechanicsburg, PA
Cell: 920-912-3904
Fax: 717-737-6528
tcaan@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE, MD
David J. Toohey
Foster, RI
Cell: 401-226-8876
Phone/Fax: 401-397-2531
dtoohey@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: NH, VT, MA, ME, RI

Tom Dexter
Shrewsbury, MA
Cell: 508-439-1288
tdexter@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: New England, Ontario Canada

 
  back to top
MidWest  
Richard J. Boesen
Des Moines, IA
Cell: 515-306-9975
Fax: 515-277-1326
rboesen@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: IA, KS, MO, IL
Matthew Miller
Neillsville, WI
Phone: 715-819-1018
Cell: 608-630-0345
Fax: 800-731-7886
mmiller@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WI, Northern IL
Shayne Johnson
Lakeville, MN
Cell: 952-836-6180
Fax: 952-435-9048
sjohnson@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: MN, IA, ND, SD, Western WI
Mike Porto
Tipp City, OH
Cell: 937-479-2089
Fax: 937-506-8407
mporto@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: IN, MI, Southwestern ON, St. Louis MO
Brock T. Lehman
Canton, OH
Cell: 330-687-4387
Fax: 330-838-2253
brocktlehman@gmail.com
Territory: OH, WV, KY
 
  back to top
SouthWest  
Dan Busch
Broomfield, CO
Cell: 303-725-1779
Fax: 303-583-8353 dbusch@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CO, WY, AZ, KS, NE, UT
, Northern NM

Joel Kempfer
Haslet, TX
Cell: 832-477-7468
Fax: 800-886-9152
jkempfer@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: TX, OK, LA, KS, South of Albuquerque NM
  back to top
SouthEast  
Jeff Nameth
Arden, NC
Cell: 828-215-6322
jeffnameth@bellsouth.net
Territory: VA, NC, FL, SC
Tom Seibert
Marietta, GA
Cell: 404-416-6713
tseibert@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: AL, GA, KY, MS, Northern Panhandle FL, TN
  back to top
West Coast  
Michael Cardosa
Carlsbad, CA
Phone: 760-931-8510
Cell: 760-688-6881
Fax: 760-438-1601
mcardosa@fredgloeckner.com
Territory:CA, HI
Thomas L. Jobb
Bothell, WA
Cell: 206-612-3350
Fax: 425-967-5829
tjobb@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, British Columbia, Alberta

Tim Quirk
Grover Beach, CA
Cell: 805-709-6161
Fax: 805-481-0773
tquirk@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CA

  back to top
International Division  

Hablamos Español
Toll Free in US: 800-345-3787
Outside the US: 914-698-2300

Monica Alvarez, ext. 133
malvarez@fredgloeckner.com

Amparo Galarza, ext. 131
agalarza@fredgloeckner.com

Gilberto Gómez Peltier
Floraplant S.V. DE C.V.
Av. Benito Juarez s/n
Colonia Tetacalita, Emiliano Zapata
Morelos, Mexico 62767
Office: 777-3620152
gilberto@floraplant.com

Carlos Martinez
Gloeckner - Ecuador
Av. Republica 396 y Almagro
Edificio Forum 300 Piso 9
Quito, Ecuador
Cell: 99-301980
cmartinez@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Ecuador

Martin Salaberry
Viver 23TC Plas+
Ruta 5 Nueva km21
Las Piedras Canelos
Uruguay
msalaberry@bersalgroupcom

Gustavo Ochoa
Gloeckner - Colombia
Calle 8 # 4-08, Piso 2 
Cota – Colombia
Office: 031-8-764475
Cell: 311-5-222671
gochoa@fredgloeckner.com
Facebook: Fred Gloeckner
Territory: Colombia, Venezuela

Lix Villarraga
Gloeckner - Colombia
Calle 8 # 4-08, Piso 2 
Cota – Colombia
Office: 031-8-764475
Cell: 314-4507682
lvillarraga@fredgloeckner.com
Facebook: Fred Gloeckner
Territory: Colombia, Venezuela

German Tencio
Importacion de semillas, bulbos,
esquejes y suministros de invernadero
El Guarco
Cartago, Costa Rico
german.tenicio10@gmail.com
 
  back to top


 


About | Employment | Gloeckner Foundation | Flower Holiday Calendar | Downloads | Credit Application | Hours & Directions


Copyright © 2001-2015, Fred C. Gloeckner & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Download Adobe Reader

Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Dott-Communications, LLC