Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc Bulbs, Seeds, Plannts, Supplies, from World Wide Sources.

 

NorthEast

MidWest

SouthEast

SouthWest

West Coast

International Division

 







Field Representatives

NorthEast  
Walter Bissex
South Huntington, NY
Cell: 516-982-5925
Fax: 631-385-7567
wbissex@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CT, NY (Westchester County Metropolitan NYC area, Long Island)
Tom Dexter
Shrewsbury, MA
Cell: 508-439-1288
tdexter@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: New England, Ontario Canada

Herman Bowman
Liverpool, NY
Phone: 315-457-6438
Territory: Western NY
Gene Orsini
Dumont, NJ
Phone: 201-385-0173
Fax: 201-385-1272
geneorsini@optonline.net
Territory: Northern & Central NJ, Southern NY, Western MA

Tom Caan
Mechanicsburg, PA
Cell: 920-912-3904
Fax: 717-737-6528
tcaan@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE, MD
David J. Toohey
Foster, RI
Cell: 401-226-8876
Phone/Fax: 401-397-2531
dtoohey@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: NH, VT, MA, ME, RI

  back to top
MidWest  
Richard J. Boesen
Des Moines, IA
Cell: 515-306-9975
Fax: 515-277-1326
rboesen@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: IA, KS, MO, IL
Matthew Miller
Neillsville, WI
Phone: 715-819-1018
Cell: 608-630-0345
Fax: 800-731-7886
mmiller@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WI, Northern IL
Shayne Johnson
Lakeville, MN
Cell: 952-836-6180
Fax: 952-435-9048
sjohnson@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: MN, IA, ND, SD, Western WI
Mike Porto
Tipp City, OH
Cell: 937-479-2089
Fax: 937-506-8407
mporto@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: IN, MI, Southwestern ON, St. Louis MO
Brock T. Lehman
Canton, OH
Cell: 330-687-4387
Fax: 330-838-2253
brocktlehman@gmail.com
Territory: OH, WV, KY
 
  back to top
SouthWest  
Dan Busch
Broomfield, CO
Cell: 303-725-1779
Fax: 303-583-8353 dbusch@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CO, WY, AZ, KS, NE, UT
, Northern NM

Joel Kempfer
Northlake, TX
Cell: 832-477-7468
Fax: 800-886-9152
jkempfer@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: TX, OK, LA, KS, South of Albuquerque NM
  back to top
SouthEast  
Jeff Nameth
Arden, NC
Cell: 828-215-6322
jeffnameth@bellsouth.net
Territory: VA, NC, AL, FL, Eastern TN, GA, SC
 
  back to top
West Coast  
Michael Cardosa
Carlsbad, CA
Phone: 760-931-8510
Cell: 760-688-6881
Fax: 760-438-1601
mcardosa@fredgloeckner.com
Territory:CA, HI
Thomas L. Jobb
Bothell, WA
Cell: 206-612-3350
Fax: 425-967-5829
tjobb@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, British Columbia, Alberta

Tim Quirk
Grover Beach, CA
Cell: 805-709-6161
Fax: 805-481-0773
tquirk@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CA

  back to top
International Division  

Hablamos Español
Toll Free in US: 800-345-3787
Outside the US: 914-698-2300

Monica Alvarez, ext. 133
malvarez@fredgloeckner.com

Amparo Galarza, ext. 131
agalarza@fredgloeckner.com

Gilberto Gómez Peltier
Floraplant S.A. DE C.V.
Ave. Benito Juarez
Col. Tetacalita, Emiliano Zapata
Morelos, Mexico 62767
Office: (52-777) 3620140
Ext. 115, 121, 125
ID: 52*50281*17
Nextel: 777-2031562
gilberto@floraplant.com

Carlos Martinez
Gloeckner - Ecuador
Ave. Republica 396 y Almagro
Edificio Forum 300 Piso 9
Quito, Ecuador
Office: 593-225-08412
Cell: 593-9-9301980
cmartinez@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Ecuador

Maria Quevedo
Incaforest Eirl.
Av. Tomas Marsano 4275- Surco
Lima, Peru
Office: (001) 511 271-2005 Incaparq@hotmail.com

Gustavo Ochoa
Gloeckner - Colombia
Carrera 5 # 7-80 Local 229
Cota – Colombia
Office: 031-8-764475
312-3897990
Cell: 311-5-222671, PIN 27569372
gochoa@fredgloeckner.com
Facebook: Fred Gloeckner
Territory: Colombia, Venezuela

Lix Villarraga
Gloeckner - Colombia
Carrera 5 # 7-80 Local 229
Cota – Colombia
Office: 031-8-764475 /
312-3897990
Cell: 314-4507682
lvillarraga@fredgloeckner.com
Facebook: Fred Gloeckner
Territory: Colombia, Venezuela

  back to top


 


About | Employment | Gloeckner Foundation | Flower Holiday Calendar | Downloads | Credit Application


Copyright © 2001-2013, Fred C. Gloeckner & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Download Adobe Reader

Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Dott-Communications, LLC